Vote Early 2014

Early voting runs until May 3. Please CLICK HERE for a list of Durham County early voting sites and hours!

Our endorsed candidates:

US Senate – Kay Hagan
US House of Rep. (1st District) – G. K. Butterfield
US House of Rep. (6th District) – Laura Fjeld
US House of Rep. (13th District) – Virginia Conlon
Durham District Attorney – Roger Echols
Durham County Sheriff  – Mike Andrews
NC Supreme Court (Hudson seat) – Robin Hudson
District Court (Gordon seat) – Nancy Gordon
District Court (Walker seat) – Doretta Walker
School Board District 1 – Mike Lee
School Board District 2 – Sendolo Diaminah
School Board District 3 – Matt Sears
School Board District 4 – Natalie Beyer

Be the first to comment

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.


get updates