PA Elects New Officers and Coordinating Committee

We would like to thank all the members (and new members!) who joined us on January 29th to help kick-off 2013. Our first order of business was electing new Officers and Coordinating Committee members for 2013. We owe a BIG thank you to all of these volunteers. Their gift of time and talent will help PA continue to push for our progressive vision in 2013 and beyond. We would also like to thank the CC members who are taking a break this year. Page McCullough, Ryan Smith, and Kathryn Spann have been invaluable members of the CC and we look forward to them taking another turn leading us in the future! And of course, thank you David Harris for remaining on the CC and for the years of leadership as PA President!

Co-Chairs: Sara Terry and Carl Rist

Vice Chair: Shamieka Rhinehart

Treasurer: Eric Boven

Secretary: Helen Wolfson

Coordinating Committee:  David Harris, Dan Hudgins, Milo Pyne, Will Wilson, Ann Rebeck, Lanya Shapiro, James Hill, Bob Healy, Nancy Mayer, Tommie Watson


Be the first to comment

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.


get updates